Search found 21 matches

by deedolito
Sat Apr 13, 2013 8:06 am
Forum: Projects
Topic: Release : [Fuuga] M girl exhibitionism
Replies: 3
Views: 8827

Re: Release: [Fuuga] M girl exhibitionism

Excellent release. I can't wait before the second part (I think there is 3). It is a lor different from classic manga, but it is very kinky also. thanks.
by deedolito
Sun Feb 24, 2013 2:37 am
Forum: Requests
Topic: Ryuichi Hiraoka
Replies: 76
Views: 57496

Re: Ryuichi Hiraoka

It seems their is some new work of Ryuichi Hiraoka here :
http://actionpizazz.blog.fc2.com/blog-date-201210.html

But it seems impossible to find the new actionn pizazz SP online.
by deedolito
Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:41 am
Forum: Requests
Topic: Ryuichi Hiraoka
Replies: 76
Views: 57496

I don't succeed finding any new manga by Hiraoka. It's disturbing, indeed.
by deedolito
Sun Sep 25, 2011 8:28 am
Forum: Projects
Topic: Release: [Ryuichi Hiraoka] Moral Hazard
Replies: 40
Views: 34920

Thank you. This was an amazing work for an amazing manga.
by deedolito
Mon Sep 05, 2011 7:42 am
Forum: Projects
Topic: Release: [Ryuichi Hiraoka] Moral Hazard
Replies: 40
Views: 34920

What a book. It gets better and better. Thank you.
by deedolito
Thu Aug 18, 2011 12:52 am
Forum: Projects
Topic: Release: [Ryuichi Hiraoka] Moral Hazard
Replies: 40
Views: 34920

Thank you for your great work. It seems that the www.action-pizazz.com website is down. It will become harder to follow the works of Ryuichi Hiraoka. :cry:
by deedolito
Thu Jul 21, 2011 11:46 am
Forum: Projects
Topic: Release: [Ryuichi Hiraoka] Moral Hazard
Replies: 40
Views: 34920

Excellent job and good manga. Thank you.
by deedolito
Sun Jul 10, 2011 12:53 am
Forum: Projects
Topic: Release: [Ryuichi Hiraoka] Moral Hazard
Replies: 40
Views: 34920

Great work, this manga is good.
by deedolito
Wed Jun 22, 2011 6:06 am
Forum: Projects
Topic: Release: [Ryuichi Hiraoka] Moral Hazard
Replies: 40
Views: 34920

This new project is very exciting, indeed :D
by deedolito
Thu Jun 09, 2011 7:58 am
Forum: Requests
Topic: Ryuichi Hiraoka
Replies: 76
Views: 57496

Cool, I hope the new project will be as exciting as this one.
by deedolito
Wed Jun 08, 2011 12:47 am
Forum: Requests
Topic: Ryuichi Hiraoka
Replies: 76
Views: 57496

Very good job. But it's over, it's sad.
by deedolito
Sun May 29, 2011 8:04 am
Forum: Requests
Topic: Ryuichi Hiraoka
Replies: 76
Views: 57496

In the new Action Pizazz SP, Hiraoka Ryuichi new work is going on.
by deedolito
Tue May 24, 2011 9:24 am
Forum: Requests
Topic: Ryuichi Hiraoka
Replies: 76
Views: 57496

Awesome
by deedolito
Sun May 15, 2011 1:54 am
Forum: Requests
Topic: Ryuichi Hiraoka
Replies: 76
Views: 57496

You make my day :D
by deedolito
Sun May 08, 2011 9:38 am
Forum: Requests
Topic: Ryuichi Hiraoka
Replies: 76
Views: 57496

Nice job, this chapter was a hard one.

Go to advanced search