Release: CAGE (Latest: Ch13)

General discussion for Munyu projects, releases, and other such stuff.

Moderators: uanime5, KiTA, Munyu Staff


User avatar
KiTA
Site Admin
Posts: 555
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2008 10:48 am
Contact:

Postby KiTA » Sun Jun 29, 2008 12:07 pm


User avatar
KiTA
Site Admin
Posts: 555
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2008 10:48 am
Contact:

Postby KiTA » Thu Dec 11, 2008 8:49 am

Chatper 12 is now ready for download.

Ayam_Acid
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 2008 6:23 am

Postby Ayam_Acid » Sat Mar 06, 2010 6:26 am

Any news from that (great) project and from your (not less great) team ?

User avatar
KiTA
Site Admin
Posts: 555
Joined: Mon Apr 14, 2008 10:48 am
Contact:

Postby KiTA » Sat Mar 27, 2010 1:24 pm

A subtle update -- chapter 13 is available now, thanks to Reven and the translation team.

User avatar
RJT
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Apr 07, 2010 6:36 am

Postby RJT » Fri Apr 09, 2010 4:45 am

Well done I've enjoyed what has been posted so far. I also hope that Ch 14 is not 'far around the corner' from being up here as well. Keep up the good work ok.
YOURS
RJT

ikarukid
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Dec 10, 2008 5:25 pm

Postby ikarukid » Thu Apr 15, 2010 11:32 am

Downloaded Chapter 13!!!!!! Excellent!!!! Thanks!!!! :D

Fujii
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 20, 2008 3:49 pm

Postby Fujii » Fri Apr 16, 2010 3:50 am

THX!! you are all awesome !

Xmortal
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 01, 2010 8:56 pm

Postby Xmortal » Thu Jul 01, 2010 8:57 pm

The Chapter 14?

User avatar
Nodoka
Posts: 111
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2008 12:29 pm

Postby Nodoka » Sat Jul 03, 2010 9:19 pm

Xmortal wrote:The Chapter 14?


i hope we can get it soon, but... we'll have to be patient D:


Return to “Projects”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests